As the Public Relations (PR) committee, we take care of the promotional content for ESN Delft. We design the graphics and make sure that ESNers stay up to date via social media.

If you have any queries about absolutely anything, do not hesitate to reach us at or send a message on our Facebook Page.

The members of our committee are Lale Yildiz, Nithin Jacob, Hoda Mousavi, Sharanya Konandur, Gautam Miglani.